How Are We Doing?

We are extremely proud of the team we have and the services we provide here at NYC MotorCars of the Bronx, but we know there’s always room to improve. We would be grateful if you would fill out the form below to let us know how we’re doing. Your opinion is important to us!

153 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
141
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Raul was so professional and treated us like family. He stayed with us until we got approved. The Honda Civic was a steal in price. We were satisfied with the condition of the car and as customer. I would recommend to come here to purchase a car.
Travis Clark
2019-11-09
These guys are the best! I came in with basically a zero credit score and they got me into my dream car! 2016 Lexus RC 350! Big thanks to Jay my online sales rep and my salesperson Juan who was very professional and not pushy at all. Real genuine guy and Kevin in finance. I was shocked at the rate he gave me as a first time buyer. My wife and I highly recommend this company! Go see these guys if you need a car!
Jezziah Ubiles
2020-02-03
Vine a este lugar a comprar mi primer carro, y no tenia muy buen crédito pero me ayudaron en aprobarme!! Gracias pamela por todo recomiendo este lugar a cien por ciento
Jenifer
2018-05-11
Had an amazing experience at NYC Motors. Purchased my brand new Audi Q5 and couldn’t be happier with the the energetic and comfortable atmosphere. Juan was attentive and straight forward with me and he put me on the car of my dreams. Thank you Juan and NYC Motors for my new car.
Rosaria Di Laura
2019-12-28
all the cars were nice and clean low miles pleasant to deal with would go back again hope to see them soon great prices in stock
andy nukutos
2019-05-18
I want to thank everyone at NYC MOTORCARS on 3748 Boston road in the Bronx. Juan was a big help in finding the car that worked best for our family. He went above in beyond to make sure we got the best deal. If your looking for a good deal stop in and ask for Juan
redwood842 .
2019-12-20
Juan was great from start to finish and made my purchase process really easy and smooth. I truly recommend coming to buy from Juan you wont be disappointed. Big thumbs up.
robert
2019-05-13
Came in to NYC MOTORCARS on Boston road in the Bronx looking for one car and left with a much better one. I want to thank everyone there for their time, but a very special thanks to Juan who took the time over two days to make sure we got the best deal. Will recommend anyone looking for a good deal to stop in and ask for Juan.
Arizmendi Lora
2019-12-20
Angel Cruz provided a five star experience. Personable, knowledgeable and professional. Didn't make me feel abligated to buy from him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for something new.
Jbl0681
2019-04-25
I was very impress when i got to the dealer Juan n Jose n 2 other guys that work there help me alot I got a good deal on my car I also got a lower rate on my car, I'am very happy with their services They even bought my car home, 2 hours away, Who does that? nobody, I truly recommend them. Number one in my book, thank u so much .....They really work with u. Sinserly Rita M.
moolight34;
2019-03-29