How Are We Doing?

We are extremely proud of the team we have and the services we provide here at NYC MotorCars of the Bronx, but we know there’s always room to improve. We would be grateful if you would fill out the form below to let us know how we’re doing. Your opinion is important to us!

102 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
93
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Raul was so professional and treated us like family. He stayed with us until we got approved. The Honda Civic was a steal in price. We were satisfied with the condition of the car and as customer. I would recommend to come here to purchase a car.
Travis Clark
2019-11-09
Vine a este lugar a comprar mi primer carro, y no tenia muy buen crédito pero me ayudaron en aprobarme!! Gracias pamela por todo recomiendo este lugar a cien por ciento
Jenifer
2018-05-11
all the cars were nice and clean low miles pleasant to deal with would go back again hope to see them soon great prices in stock
andy nukutos
2019-05-18
Juan was great from start to finish and made my purchase process really easy and smooth. I truly recommend coming to buy from Juan you wont be disappointed. Big thumbs up.
robert
2019-05-13
Angel Cruz provided a five star experience. Personable, knowledgeable and professional. Didn't make me feel abligated to buy from him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for something new.
Jbl0681
2019-04-25
I was very impress when i got to the dealer Juan n Jose n 2 other guys that work there help me alot I got a good deal on my car I also got a lower rate on my car, I'am very happy with their services They even bought my car home, 2 hours away, Who does that? nobody, I truly recommend them. Number one in my book, thank u so much .....They really work with u. Sinserly Rita M.
moolight34;
2019-03-29
My experience at NYC Motor Cars was really good one. I got there and was greeted by Juan right away. He asked me if there was anything he could help me with. I already had a car in mind, he showed me the car i came looking for and he also showed me a few other options so that i could see what else was on the lot. We spoke numbers and at no time did he make me feel pressured or uncomfortable. I few hours later i left with my brand new 2017 Nissan Altima and i couldnt be happier. Thank you to Juan... More
Denim18
2018-11-28
He worked very hard to help us get what we can afford. Juan was so polite and friendly . I recommend to go to him he really knows his work
Bless one
2018-11-06
This really a good dealership Mr Polanco really helped me so much in getting the car of my dream and plus side I was only there for an hour and 30 minutes and drive of the lot with the car
Ilovedad123
2018-11-04
My experience was great and, therefore, family oriented i will recommend NYC Motors Cars to my family, friends, others. More so, Ben, Jose, and Jen are fabulous representative that exhibit professionalism during my time of purchase. NYC Motors Cars is a "A" rated company.
Mark055
2018-11-03